Kalyanji Anandji* ‎– Mahal
MHL Records ‎– 0010
Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Unofficial Release

Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Soundtrack, Bollywood, Hindustani
A1 –Kishore Kumar & Asha Bhosle Ankhon Ankhon Main
A2 –Kishore Kumar & Asha Bhosle Ye Duniya Waie
A3 –Mohd. Rafi* & Chorus* Hum Tujhe Dhoond Lenge
B1 –Asha Bhosle & Dev Anand Aaeye Apka Tha Hamain Intzar
B2 –Lata Mangeshkar & Chorus* Bade Khubsurat Ho
B3 –Kishore Kumar Otera Naam Leke
B4 –Kalyanji Anandji* Dance Music

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.