Main Khiladi Tu Anari – Lp Record


Out of stock

SKU: VCF - 2895 Category: Tag:

Anu Malik – Main Khiladi Tu Anari

Label: Ishtar (3) – VCF – 2895, Blisstainment – VCF – 2895
Vinyl, LP
Country: India
Released: 2023
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Hindustani

Track List

A1 Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik– Chura Ke Dil Mera
Lyrics By – Rani Malik
A2 Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik– Zubaan Khamosh Hoti Hai
Lyrics By – Rani Malik
A3 Anu Malik, Alisha Chinai– My Adorable Darling
Lyrics By – Rani Malik
B1 Anu Malik, Abhijeet, Udit Narayan– Main Khiladi Tu Anari
Lyrics By – Maya Govind
B2 Pankaj Udhas– Hothon Pe Tera Naam
Lyrics By – Zameer Kazmi
B3 Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik– Paas Woh Aane Lage
Lyrics By – Hasrat Jaipuri
B4 Asha Bhosle, Kumar Sanu– Lakhon Haseen
Lyrics By – Anwar Sagar

New Lp Record

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Main Khiladi Tu Anari – Lp Record”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.