Vasant Desai – Music Of Vasant Desai

Lyrics By – Bharat Vyas (tracks: A1, A2, A5, A6, B1-B3, B5, B6), Hasrat Jaipuri (tracks: A3, A4), Meerabai (tracks: B4)

Label: Odeon – 3AEX.5222, Odeon – 3AEX. 5222
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: India
Released: 1969
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Bollywood, Hindustani
A1 Lata Mangeshkar– Ae Malik Tere Bande Hum
A2 Lata Mangeshkar & Talat Mahmood– Tim Tim Taaron Ke Deep Jale
A3 Lata Mangeshkar & Hemant Kumar– Nain So Nain
A4 Asha Bhosle– Aai Pari Rung Bhari
A5 Lata Mangeshkar– Tere Sur Aur Mere Geet
A6 Lata Mangeshkar– Rain Bhai So Ja Re
B1 Manna Dey– Nirbal Se Ladai
B2 Lata Mangeshkar– Main Jagun Tu So Ja
B3 Mohd. Rafi*– Main Ne Peena Seekh Liya
B4 Lata Mangeshkar– Jo Tum Todo Piya
B5 Lata Mangeshkar, Mohd. Rafi* & Chorus*– Sab Ko Pyar Ki Pyas
B6 Lata Mangeshkar– Saiyan Jhooton Ka Bara

Manufactured & Distributed By – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.
Printed By – The Eagle Lithographing Co. (P) Ltd.

Record Condition: Very Good (90%)

Sleeve Condition: Good

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.