Label: His Master’s Voice – ECSD 5709, His Master’s Voice – ECSD. 5709
Vinyl, LP
Country: India
Released: 1980
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Bollywood, Soundtrack, Hindustani

Track List 

A1 Mahendra Kapoor & Chorus*– Sahara Hai Nakhuda
A2 Lata Mangeshkar & Nitin Mukesh– Hamen Tumse Mohabbat Hai
A3 Mahendra Kapoor, Jagjit Kaur, Pamela Chopra & S. K. Mahan– Aaja Aaja Yaar Habibi
B1 Lata Mangeshkar & Nitin Mukesh– Tumhari Palkon Ki Chilmanon Main
B2 Asha Bhosle & Mahendra Kapoor– Tujhe Maroongi Phoolon Ki Maar Sajna
B3 Nusrat Ali* & Mujhahad Ali*– Huq Ali Ali

Cover – Good

Record – 95%

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.