Naushad – Amar

Label: His Master’s Voice – ECLP 5520, His Master’s Voice – ECLP. 5520
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: India
Released: 1977
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Hindustani, Bollywood

Track List

A1 Lata Mangeshkar & Chorus*– Oodi Oodi Chhai Ghata
A2 Mohd. Rafi* & Chorus*– Insaf Ka Mandir Hai Yeh
A3 Asha Bhosle– Radha Ke Pyare Krishna Kanhai
A4 Lata Mangeshkar & Chorus*– Umangon Ko Sakhi
A5 Lata Mangeshkar– Janewale Se Mulaqat
A6 Naushad– Dance Music
B1 Lata Mangeshkar– Tere Sadqe Balam
B2 Asha Bhosle– Ek Baat Kahoon Mere Piya
B3 Lata Mangeshkar– Khamosh Hai Khewanhar Mera
B4 Lata Mangeshkar– Na Shikwa Hai Koi
B5 Lata Mangeshkar– Na Milta Gham To

Cover – Good

Record – Near Mint


Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.