Various – Nishaan/Babu

Label: EMI – CDF 120328, RPG Enterprises – CDF 120328
CD, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1996
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Bollywood, Soundtrack

Track List

Nishaan (1982)
1 Lata Mangeshkar & Kishore Kumar– Ankhiyon Hi Ankhiyon Mein
2 Lata Mangeshkar & Kishore Kumar– Beliya Ab To Yeh Bahar
3 Lata Mangeshkar– Aye Babu Meri Chaal Men
4 Kishore Kumar & Asha Bhosle– Sun Sun Sun
5 Lata Mangeshkar & Kishore Kumar– Hamsa Na Payegi
6 Kishore Kumar– Lahron Ki Tarah Yaaden
Babu (1983)
7 Lata Mangeshkar– Aye Hawa
8 Kishore Kumar & Alka Yagnik– Yeh Mera Jeevan
9 Asha Bhosle & Kishore Kumar– Main Kunwari Albeli
10 Lata Mangeshkar, Kishore Kumar & Chorus*– Aisi Rang De Piya
11 Alka Yagnik– Yeh Mera Jeevan

Original EMI Made In England Cd – New

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.