C. Ramchandra, Rajinder Krishan – Patanga

Label: His Master’s Voice – ECLP 5518, His Master’s Voice – ECLP. 5518
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress
Country: India
Released: 1977
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Bollywood, Hindustani

Track List

A1 Lata Mangeshkar– Dil Se Bhula Do Tum
A2 Shamshad Begum & Chitalkar– O Dilwale Dil Ka Lagana
A3 Shamshad Begum & Mohd. Rafi*– Boloji Dil Loge To Kya Kya Doge
A4 Lata Mangeshkar, Shamshad Begum & Chorus*– Pyar Ke Jahan Ki Nirali Sarkar
A5 Lata Mangeshkar– Thukrake Mujhe Jane Wale
B1 Shamshad Begum & Chitalkar– Mere Piya Gaye Rangoon
B2 Shamshad Begum– O Gore Gore
B3 Shamshad Begum & Chorus*– Namaste Namaste
B4 Shamshad Begum– Balam Tujhe Mera Salam
B5 Lata Mangeshkar– Kabhi Khamosh Ho Jana

Cover – Good

Record – 95%

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Patanga – Lp Record”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.