Queen – Sheer Heart Attack

Label: EMI – EMC 3061
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: UK
Released: Nov 8, 1974
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Classic Rock, Prog Rock

A1 Brighton Rock Written-By – May*
A2 Killer Queen Written-By – Mercury*
A3 Tenement Funster Written-By – Taylor*
A4 Flick Of The Wrist Written-By – Mercury*
A5 Lily Of The Valley Written-By – Mercury*
A6 Now I’m Here Written-By – May*

B1 In The Lap Of The Gods Written-By – Mercury*
B2 Stone Cold Crazy Written-By – May*, Mercury*, Deacon*, Taylor*
B3 Dear Friends Written-By – May*
B4 Misfire Written-By, Guitar [Almost All] – Deacon*
B5 Bring Back That Leroy Brown Written-By – Mercury*
B6 She Makes Me (Stormtrooper In Stilettoes) Written-By – May*
B7 In The Lap Of The Gods… Revisited Written-By – Mercury*


Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Trident Audio Productions Ltd.


Record Condition: Near Mint

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.