A.R. Rahman, Javed Akhtar – Sapnay
Label: Saregama – S6710S00034
Format: Vinyl, LP, Remastered
Country: India
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Bollywood, Hindustani, Soundtrack

A1 Hema Sardesai & Malaysia Vasudevan– Awaara Bhanwara
A2 Chitra & Shankar Mahadevan– Ek Bagiya Mein
A3 Hariharan & Sadhana Sargam– Chanda Re Chanda Re
B1 S.P. Balasubrahmanyam & Shuba– Door Na Ja Mujh Se
B2 Kavita Paudwal & Kay Kay*– Strawberry Aankhen
B3 Anuradha Sriram– Roshan Huyi Raat

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.