R. D. Burman – Satte Pe Satta

Label: Polydor – 2392 322, Music India – 2392 322, Sound Track (2) – 2392 322
Vinyl, LP
Country: India
Released: 1981
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Bollywood, Funk, Soundtrack

Track List

A1 Asha Bhosle, Kishore Kumar, R. D. Burman, Bhupinder*– Dukki Pe Dukki Ho
A2 Asha Bhosle, Sapan Chakravorty* & Anand C.*– Jhukake Sar Ko Pucho
A3 Kishore Kumar & Anette*– Dilber Mere
A4 Kishore Kumar, Bhupinder*, Sapan Chakravorty* & R. D. Burman– Zindagi Milke Bitayenge
B1 Asha Bhosle, Dilraj Kaur & Chorus*– Mausam Mastana
B2 Kishore Kumar, R. D. Burman, Bhupinder*, Sapan Chakravorty* & Gulshan Bawra– Pyar Hamen Kis Mod Pe
B3 Kishore Kumar, R. D. Burman, Anette*, Sapan Chakravorty* & Chorus*– Pariyon Ka Mela Hain
B4 Kishore Kumar– Zindagi Milke Bitayenge (Sad)

Cover – Good

Record – 95%

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.