Naushad – Shabab

Lyrics By – Shakeel Badayuni
Music By [Music Direction] – Naushad
Label: Odeon – MOCE 4181, Odeon – MOCE. 4181
Format:Vinyl, LP
Country: India
Released: 1973
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Hindustani, Bollywood
A1 Lata Mangeshkar– Jogan Ban Jaungi
A2 Lata Mangeshkar & Mohd.Rafi*– Man Ki Been Matwari
A3 Shamshad Begum & Chorus*– Lagi More Man Ki
A4 Lata Mangeshkar– Jo Main Janti
A5 Mohd.Rafi*– Aaye Na Balam
A6 Lata Mangeshkar– Marna Ter Gali Men
B1 Hemant Kumar & Lata Mangeshkar– Chandan Ka Palna
B2 Mohd.Rafi*– Mahlon Men Rahnewale
B3 Lata Mangeshkar– Mar Gaye Ham Jeete Ji
B4 Mohd.Rafi*– Yehi Arman Lekar
B5 Manna Dey & Chorus*– Bhagat Ke Bas Men
B6 Amir Khan– Daya Kar Girdhar Gopal


Record Company – EMI Group Of Companies
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.
Manufactured & Distributed By – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.

Record Condition: Mint

Sleeve Condirion: Very Good


Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.