Sharabi Manzil – Lp Record


In stock

SKU: HFLP 3622 Category: Tag:

Various – Sharabi Manzil

Label: His Master’s Voice – HFLP 3622
Vinyl, LP
Country: India
Released: 1991
Genre: Pop
Style: Bollywood

Track List

A1 Mohammed Rafi– Kabhi Na Kabhi
A2 Mohammed Rafi– Mujhe Le Chalo
A3 Mohammed Rafi– Sawan Ke Mahine Mein – Part 1
A4 Mohammed Rafi– Sawan Ke Mahine Mein – Part 2
A5 Mohammed Rafi, Asha Bhosle– Jao Ji Jao
A6 Mohammed Rafi, Asha Bhosle– Tum Ho Haseen
A7 Mohammed Rafi, Unknown Artist– Do Do Haath Do
B1 Mohammed Rafi, Geeta Dutt– Chupke Se Mile Pyase Pyase
B2 Manna Dey, Asha Bhosle– Aye Kash Chalte Milke
B3 Mohammed Rafi, Asha Bhosle– Dil To Hai Diwana Na
B4 Hemant Kumar– Yaad Aa Gayi Woh Nashili Nigahen (happy-part1)
B5 Hemant Kumar– Yaad Aa Gayi Woh Nashili Nigahen (sad-part2)
B6 Manna Dey– Hato Kaheko Jhooti Banao Batiyan
B7 Manna Dey– Hum Dum Se Gaye
B8 Manna Dey– Ab Kise Pata Kal Ho Kya
B9 Unknown Artist– Theme Music

Cover – Very Good
Record – Near Mint

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sharabi Manzil – Lp Record”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.