Laxmikant Pyarelal*, Anand Bakshi – Woh 7 Din

Lyrics By – Anand Bakshi (tracks: A1 to B2), Jainendra Jain (tracks: B3)
Music By – Laxmikant Pyarelal*

Label: Music India – 2392 405

Format:Vinyl, LP
Country: India
Released: 1983
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Bollywood, Soundtrack
A1 Lata Mangeshkar & Shabir Kumar*– Kangana Kangana
A2 Kishore Kumar & Anuradha*– Mere Dil Se Dillagi Na Kar
A3 Suresh Wadkar & Kavita Krishnamurthy– Payaliya
B1 Lata Mangeshkar & Shabir Kumar*– Pyar Kiya Nahi Jata, Ho Jata Hai
B2 Asha Bhosle– Anari Ka Khelna
B3 Anil Kapoor, Padmini Kolhapure, Master Raju & Shabir Kumar*– Tere Bina Main Nahi, Mere Bina Tu Nahi


Manufactured & Marketed By – Music India Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Music India Ltd.
Copyright © – Music India Ltd.

Record Condition:

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Woh 7 Din”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.