40 Days / Nakli Nawab – Lp Record


In stock

SKU: PMLP 1194 Category: Tag:

Babul – 40 Days / Nakli Nawab
Label: His Master’s Voice – PMLP 1194
Vinyl, LP, Mono
Country: India
Released: 1988
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Bollywood, Hindustani, Soundtrack

A1 Mukesh– Main Diwana Mastana
A2 Mukesh, Asha Bhosle– Kaho Aake Bahar
A3 Asha Bhosle– Dekho Ye Tare
A4 Asha Bhosle– Dharke Dil Dildar Ka
A5 Asha Bhosle, Manna Dey– Naseeb Hoga Mere
A6 Mohammed Rafi, Asha Bhosle– Aansoo Ki Do Boonde
B1 Asha Bhosle– Baithe Hai Rahe Guzar Par
B2 Mohammed Rafi– Tum Poochte Ho
B3 Mukesh– Phoolon Se Rangeen
B4 Asha Bhosle– Nazar Teri Kaisi
B5 Asha Bhosle– Hum Jispe Hain Fida
B6 Asha Bhosle, Mohammed Rafi– Mast Aankhen
B7 Mohammed Rafi– Chheda Jo Dil Ka Fasana
B8 Asha Bhosle, Mohammed Rafi– Hum Deewane

Cover – Mint Re-Print

Record –   90%

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.