Asha Bhosle – Mellow Gold
Label: His Master’s Voice – ECLP 5939
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: India
Released: 1984
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Hindustani, Bollywood, Soundtrack
A1 Tang Aa Chuke Hain (Light House)
A2 Dil Shyamse Duba Jata Hai (Sanskar)
A3 Ae Gham-E-Dil Kya Karoon (Thokar)
A4 Phir Bhi Hai Dil Bekarar (Kalpana)
A5 Pyas Kuchh Aur Bhi Bharka Di (Lala Rookh)
A6 Bithe Hain (40 Days)
A7 Tujhe Mili Roshni (Apna Haath Zagannath)
A8 Sab Se Yeh Kehdo (Bank Manager)
B1 Kis Jaga Jayen (Light House)
B2 Pyar Par Bas To Nahin (Sone Ki Chidiya)
B3 Mujhe Gale Se Lagalo (Aaj Aur Kal)
B4 Ashkon Se Teri Hamne (Dekh Kabira Raya)
B5 Dil Lagakar Ham Yeh Samjhe (Zindagi Aur Maut)
B6 O Panchhi Pyare (Bandini)
B7 Yaad Tori Aayi To Main (Faulad)
B8 Tere Jahan Se Chal Diye (Rukhsana)

Record Company – EMI
Manufactured By – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.
Distributed By – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.


Record Condition: Mint

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.