Salim-Sulaiman – Bhoomi 2020

Label: Black Groove Music – 754493000527
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: India
Released: 2022
Genre: Electronic, Classical, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Electro, Folk, Classical

Track List

A1 Salim-Sulaiman, Sukhwinder Singh, Nikhita Gandhi– Saanwal 3:38
A2 Salim-Sulaiman, Shreya Ghoshal– Muraliya 4:15
A3 Salim-Sulaiman, Raj Pandit, Salman Ali, Vipul Mehta– Haq Ali 6:47
B1 Salim-Sulaiman, Kaushiki Chakrabarty– Saiyaan Bol 4:28
B2 Salim-Sulaiman, Arijit Singh– Zinda Dili 3:59
B3 Salim-Sulaiman, Jonita Gandhi, Swaroop Khan– Jheeni Jheeni 3:46
B4 Salim-Sulaiman, Osman Mir, Raj Pandit, Salim Merchant– Haji Peer 4:1N

New Lp Record

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bhoomi 2020 – Lp Record”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.