Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam ( New Pressing ) Lp Record Coming Soon – Pre Booking Open


SKU: SFLP 09A Category: Tag:

Ismail Darbar, Mehboob (2) – Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam

Label: T-Series – SFLP 09
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: India
Released: Jul 2023
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Bollywood, Hindustani, Soundtrack, Indian Classical

Track List

A1 Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik & Chorus*– Chand Chhupa Badal Mein
A2 Kavita Krishnamurthy, Karsan Sargathia* & Chorus*– Nimbooda
A3 Kumar Sanu, Kavita Krishnamurthy & Chorus*– Aankhon Ki Gustakhiyan
A4 Kavita Krishnamurthy, Vinod Rathod, Karsan Sargathia* & Chorus*– Dholi Taro Dhol Baaje
B1 Kavita Krishnamurthy, Mohammed Salamat*, Dominique* & Chorus*– Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam
B2 K.K. (2), Dominique* & Chorus*– Tadap Tadap
B3 Hariharan, Kavita Krishnamurthy & Chorus*– Jhonka Hawa Ka
B4 Ustad Sultan Khan, Shankar Mahadevan & Kavita Krishnamurthy– Albela Sajan


Start Your Pre Booking Now – 9312282322


Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.