Uran Khatola – Lp Record


In stock

SKU: ECLP 5857 Category: Tag:

Naushad, Shakeel Badayuni – Uran Khatola

Label: His Master’s Voice – ECLP 5857, His Master’s Voice – ECLP. 5857
Vinyl, LP, Mono
Country: India
Released: 1983
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Bollywood, Hindustani

Track List

A1 Lata Mangeshkar & Chorus*– Mera Salam Le Ja Dilka Payam Le Ja
A2 Mohd. Rafi*– Mohabbat Ki Rahon Men Chalana Sambhalke
A3 Lata Mangeshkar– Hal E Dil Main Kya Kahoon
A4 Lata Mangeshkar & Chorus*– Ghar Aaya Mehmaan Koi Jaan Na Pahchhan
A5 Lata Mangeshkar– Hamare Dil Se Na Jana
A6 Lata Mangeshkar & Chorus*– More Saiyanji Utrenge Paar
B1 Mohd. Rafi*– Na Toofan Se Khelo
B2 Lata Mangeshkar– Dooba Tara Ummeedon Ka Sahara Chhoot Gaya
B3 Lata Mangeshkar– Aayi Thi Raat Sitaron Ki Mahfil Saji
B4 Mohd. Rafi* & Chorus*– Chale Aaj Tum Jahan Se
B5 Lata Mangeshkar– Na Ro Ae Dil Kahin Rone Se Taqdeeren Badalti Hain
B6 Lata Mangeshkar– Garibon Ko Too Ae Duniya Satale

Cover – Excillent

Record – 95%

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Uran Khatola – Lp Record”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shipping & Delivery

Delivery information

We ship within 1-3 business days of when you place your order. A small percentage of items require a longer ship-out time for oversized items. We currently ship via DTDC or similar courier for domestic shipping & DHL, Fedex or similar courier for international shipping. We are currently working on adding additional shipping options. On rare occasions we may face an unforeseen delay in shipping your order. We will notify you by email if we determine your order will not ship by the timeframe.

  • Standard Shipping: Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. You should receive your products within 2-5 business days from the day item sent.PO Box Shipping: At the moment, we can not ship items to a PO Box.